JNTUK – UCEV Alumni Association (Reg. No. 54 0f 2014) is functioning actively since its inception to reach the following objectives:

  • To promote and foster mutually beneficial interaction between the Alumni and the present students of JNTUK UCEV and between the Alumni themselves.
  • To encourage the Alumni to take an active and abiding interest in the work and progress of the Institute so as to contribute towards enhancement of the social utility of their Alma Mater.
  • To do all other lawful things as are conductive or incidental to the attainment of the above objectives and/or beneficial to the interests of the Institute and its Alumni.

Executive Committee Members

  1. Prof. K. Ramu (President)
  2. Prof. G. Swami Naidu (Vice President)
  3. Sri. B. Tirimula Rao (Secretary)
  4. Dr. T. S. N. Murthy (Joint Secretary)
  5. Sri. V. Mani Kumar (Treasurer)
  6. Smt. A. Padmaja (Member-EEE)
  7. Smt. B.Nalini (Member-ECE)
  8. Sri. K. Srinivas Prasad (Member-ME)
  9. Smt. P.Aruna Kumari (Member-CSE)
  10. Sri. W. Anil (Member-IT)
  11. Smt. M.Sowbagya Lakshmi (Member-BS&HSS)

Student Members

  1. Mr. V.NagaMalleswara Rao (CSE Alumni)
  2. Ms.K.Prathyusha (IT Alumni)
  3. Mr.P.Siva Naga Raju (ME Alumni)
  4. Mr. G.Dinesh (EEE Alumni )
  5. Mr. K.S Manoj (ECE Alumni)
  6. Ms. P. Sai Mani (MET Alumni)